Indian premier league 2019, Full Squad Of Royal Challengers Bangalore

Royal Challenger Bangalore is one of the most legendary teams of the IPL. This team has so far taken part in all the IPL seasons and has performed extremely well. But unfortunately this team does not have a single IPL title. But this team raises the enthusiasm of viewers from every season of the IPL with its all-round performance.

Who is the captain of RCB?

In the current season of IPL, Virat Kohli is the Captain Of RCB. Virat Kohli played a total of 14 matches in the IPL last season. In which he scored 512 runs in 14 innings. During this time Virat Kohli's best score was 92 runs.

In the last season, Virat Kohli had four half-centuries. Virat Kohli is at number seven on the list of most run-getters in the IPL 11 season. At present Virat Kohli is the captain of the Indian team, Virat Kohli's current form is going on very well, due to which the Royal Challengers Bangalore supporters expect that the Bengaluru team will perform better in this season.

Who is the Wicket Keeper Of RCB?

Royal Challenger Bangalore wicketkeeper Parthiv Patel was the right-hand batsman of the IPL in the 11th season of IPL. Parthiv Patel had played 6 matches in last season of IPL, in which he scored only 153 runs. During this, Parthiv Patel's highest score was 53 runs.
In last IPL season, Parthiv Patel had only made a half century. Apart from this, South Africa's wicketkeeper batsman Heinrich Klassen has also been included as the wicket-keeper in the Royal Challenger Bangalore team.

Who is the owner of Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)?

United Spirits Private Limited Company is the owner of  Royal Challengers Bangalore Team. Which in turn is owned by Diageo Group. Amrit Thomas is the Chairman of RCB. Earlier Vijay Mallya was the Director and Owner Of this Team.

What is the Team Squad Of RCB in 2019? 

In the current IPL season, many newcomers joined Royal Challenger Bangalore team. This season, Royal Challenger Bangalore has a total of 24 players in the team. In which, 9 players were bought in the current season.

In order to strengthen its batting order in the IPL season, the Royal Challenger Bangalore team has included in the squad by the West Indies' young and aggressive batsman Shimron Hetmyer.

Allrounder Shivam Dubey was also included in the team to strengthen the middle order. The team includes bowlers like Nathan Coulter-Nile, Mohammad Siraj, Team Saudi, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Washington Sunder, Kulwant Khajuria and Yajuwendra Chahal.

Royal Challenger Bangalore's batting is considered to be very strong. The biggest reason for this is the presence of legendary player Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers. Apart from this, there is a great batsman like Shimron Hetmyer, Parthiv Patel, Heinrich Klassen.

Who is the Coach of RCB?

Gary Kirsten - Gary Kirsten is the main batting coach of the Royal Challenger Bangalore in the current season. This veteran of South Africa has also played the role of coach in the Indian team.

Ashish Nehra-  One of India's greatest bowlers, Ashish Nehra is the bowling coach of the Bangalore Royal Challenger team. The name of this legendary Indian bowler has the distinction of securing more than 200 wickets in international cricket.

Here's the Full Squad Of RCB

  • Virat Kohli (C)
  • AB de Villiers
  • Parthiv Patel (WK)
  • Shivam Dube
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Heinrich Klaasen
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Washington Sundar
  • Pawan Negi
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile
  • Moeen Ali
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Tim Southee
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Navdeep Saini
  • Kulwant Khejroliya
  • Akshdeep Nath
  • Prayas Barman
  • Himmat Singh
  • Gurkeerat Singh Mann
  • Devdutt Padikkal
  • Milind Kumar

Post a Comment